We are Interfusion

We aim to transform businesses by automating processes and integrating of different tools involved in business processes

 
Learn More

Über uns


 

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein Integrationsdienstleister mit dem Ziel, so viel wie möglich zu integrieren, um unseren Kunden einfach zu bedienende Lösungen zu bieten. Wir haben Know-how aus verschiedenen Bereichen kombiniert, wie zum Beispiel:

  • VoIP
  • RPA
  • Integrationstools
  • Software-Entwicklung
  • QA
  • UX

So haben wir die Stärke und das Know-how, um für unsere internationalen Kunden alle möglichen Integrationsprojekte mit dem besten ROI und UX zu liefern.

Was wir tun

Wir bieten unseren Kunden komplexe Integrationsdienstleistungen auf internationaler Ebene. Unser größtes Know-how kommt von der Integration von Ticketing- und VoIP-Systemen. Außerdem haben wir verschiedene Projekte, in Bezug auf die Integration von Festnetz- und Mobilfunkbetreiberdatenbanken und die Bereitstellung vollständiger CRM-Systeme für große Telco-Unternehmen, abgeschlossen.

Warum Sie uns wählen sollten

Unsere vier Gründer und Inhaber haben jeweils eine mehr als zehnjährige Geschichte in der IT-Branche.
Wir schließen Projekte pünktlich ab sowie innerhalb des Budgets. Wir arbeiten mit höchst engagierten und internationalen IT-Experten um die Ziele unserer Kunden und deren Geschäftsanforderungen vollumfänglich zu erfüllen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen


 

Software components integration

We do provide integration services to get most out of your existing software. Our experience ranges from integrating landline and mobile operators databases to integrations of ticketing system and VoIP system. Ig you have a problem with integration, we are the place to get help from.

RPA

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Geschäfts- und Testabläufe zu verbessern, indem intensive und zeitraubende Routinearbeiten automatisiert werden. Durch die Automatisierung können sich Ihre Mitarbeiter auf anspruchsvollere Aufgaben, wie die Entwicklung und Verbesserung von Produkten- und Dienstleistungen, konzentrieren.

  • Automatisierung reduziert die Anzahl menschlicher Fehler und hilft, Kosten zu minimieren.
  • Roboter ist schneller und effizienter bei Routineaufgaben, so dass die Mitarbeiter Zeit für anspruchsvollere und sinnvollere Aufgaben haben.
  • Roboter können 24 Stunden am Tag, sieben Tage die Woche arbeiten, was die Ansammlung von Arbeit und möglichen Überstunden reduziert.
  • Der Wegfall unangenehmer und unnötiger Routineaufgaben, garantiert eine höhere Arbeitszufriedenheit. Der Softwareroboter bewältigt die lästigsten Routineaufgaben mit hoher Qualität und Konsistenz.
 

Software-Entwicklung

Wir bieten Software-Entwicklung in Java und Python. Unsere Projekte reichen von kleinen Implementierungen bis zu großen Enterprise-Infosystemen. Wenn Sie ein neues Infosystem benötigen, besprechen Sie mit uns die Möglichkeiten.

Integrationsdienstleistungen

Unsere Integrationsdienstleistungen werden den größten Nutzen aus Ihrer bestehenden Software ziehen. Unsere Erfahrung reicht von der Integration von Festnetz- und Mobilfunkbetreiberdatenbanken bis hin zur Integration von Ticketsystem und VoIP-System. Wenn Sie ein Problem mit der Integration haben, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie.

Referenzen


 

  • Europe's leading electronics retailer

    „Interfusion hat sich unser Ziel unsere System zu integrieren, zu Eigen gemacht und es geschafft, unsere Bedürfnisse innerhalb des vor dem Projekt geschätzten Zeit- und Kostenrahmens zu erfüllen.“
    Ardi Järveveer, Euronics

 

Unser Team


...

Andres Aavik

CEO

Andres.aavik@interfusion.io

+372 5559 9541

...

Juhan Pukk

COO

juhan@interfusion.io

...

Tarmo Reineberg

CPO

tarmo@interfusion.io

...

Rainar Ütt

CTO / Director Germany

rainar@interfusion.io

+49 174 8888 678

...

Claudia Herzog

Marketing & Business Development Manager Germany

claudia@interfusion.io

+49 (0)160-93 49 36 20

Über uns


 

Interfusion wurde 2018 gegründet, als sich drei verschiedene Dienstleister zusammenschlossen, um Kunden in ganz Europa eine Integrationsplattform und Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Unsere Expertise besteht aus VoIP-Systemanbieter, Integrationsdienstleister und Automatisierungsdienstleister. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass wir mit diesen drei Bereichen der Softwareintegration alle entscheidenden Komponenten haben, um unseren Kunden noch nie dagewesene Dienstleistungen und Produkte anbieten zu können.
Wir begannen mit den Projekten zur Integration des VoIP-Systems von Innvaphone und des Zendesk-Systems von Zendesk in Estland, Finnland und Lettland und sind nun in der Lage, potentielle Kunden in Europa mit SAAS-Diensten zu versorgen.
Heute sind wir stolz darauf, einen festen Kundenstamm und ein Produkt zu haben, das wir für neue Kunden implementieren können.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns


Kontakte

 

Kotzebue 13a
Tallinn, 10412 Estland

 

info@interfusion.io

 

+372 5559 9541

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht

We are Interfusion

We aim to transform businesses by automating processes and integrating different tools involved in business processes

 
Learn More

About Us


 

Who We Are

We are an integration company with an ambition to integrate as much as possible to provide our customers an easy to use solutions. We have combined know-how from different fields, such as:

  • VoIP
  • RPA
  • Integration tools
  • Software development
  • QA
  • UX

So we have the power and know-how to deliver all sorts of integration projects with the best ROI and UX for our international customers.

What We Do

We provide complex integration services to our customers on international level. Our biggest know-how comes from integrating Ticketing and VoIP systems. Also we have finalized different projects in regards to integrating landline and mobile operator databases and delivering full CRM systems to large Telco companies.

Why Choose Us

Our four founders and owners have each a history of more than ten years within the IT industry. We deliver projects on time and within budget. We work with highly dedicated and international IT professionals to help meet the goals of our customers and fully satisfy their business requirements.

Our Services


 

Software components integration

We do provide integration services to get most out of your existing software. Our experience ranges from integrating landline and mobile operators databases to integrations of ticketing system and VoIP system. If you have a problem with integration, we are the place to get help from.

Robotic Process Automation

We help to improve your business and testing operations by automating intensive and time-consuming routine work. Automation enables staff to focus on more challenging tasks like development and improvement of products and services.

  • Automation reduces the amount of human errors and helps to minimize costs.
  • Robot is faster and more efficient in compulsory routine tasks, freeing up employees time for more challenging and meaningful tasks.
  • Robots are able to work 24 hours a day, seven days a week, which reduces accumulation of work and possible overtime.
  • Removing unpleasant and unnecessary routine tasks guarantees higher job satisfaction. The software robot handles the most tedious routine tasks with high quality and consistency.
 

Software Development

We provide software development in Java and Python. Our projects vary from small implementation to large enterprise infosystems. If you have a need for a new infosystem, let us discuss the possibilities.

Integration Services

Our integration services will get most out of your excisting software. Our experience ranges from integrating landline and mobile operator databases to integrations of ticketing system and VoIP system. If you have a problem with integration, we are the place to get help from.

Our References


 

  • Europe's leading electronics retailer

    „Interfusion took our goal to integrate our systems, as their own and managed to fulfill our needs within the time and budget estimated before the project.”
    Ardi Järveveer, Euronics

 

Meet the Team


...

Andres Aavik

CEO

andres@interfusion.io

+372 5559 9541

...

Juhan Pukk

COO

juhan@interfusion.io

...

Tarmo Reineberg

CPO

tarmo@interfusion.io

...

Rainar Ütt

CTO

rainar@interfusion.io

...

Claudia Herzog

Marketing & Business Development Manager Germany

claudia@interfusion.io

+49 (0)160-93 49 36 20

Our Story


 

Interfusion was established 2018 when three different service providers joined forces to provide integration platform and services to customers all over Europe. Our expertise consists of VoIP system provider, integration services provider and automation provider. Joining these three crutial parts of software integrations, we believe that we have all the components to provide top noche services and products to our customers.
We started with the projects of integrating Innvaphone VoIP system and Zendesk ticketing system in Estonia, Finland and Latvia and are now able to provide SAAS type service to potential cusotmers in Europe.
Today we are proud to have a stedy customer base and working product, that we can implement for new customers.

 

Contact Us


Contact info

 

Kotzebue 13A
Tallinn, 10412 Estonia

 

info@interfusion.io

 

+372 5559 9541

Leave us a message